Home | News & Events | Site Map | Picture Gallery

Head Office Karachi


Karachi
Address

21/3, Sector No.22, Korangi Industrial Area, Karachi-74900
G.P.O.Box 940


Click here for Google Map Location

 

Phone 92-21-35066901 (13 Lines)
or 0320-4336775 
UAN : 111 250 250
Fax 92-21-35066915 & 16
Email admin@aesl.com.pk
 
GENERATORS SALES 
Mr. Zeeshan Kazmi (Regional Manager Power Systems)
Email : zeeshan@aesl.com.pk 
Ph : (021)  111 250 250 Ext. 377
Mobile: 0333 3110981
MACHINES SALES / FORK-LIFTS
Mr. Saad Ali Shahid (Sales Consultant)
Email : saad.ali@aesl.com.pk 
Ph : (021)  111250250 
Mobile: 0345-3351907, 0335-2201721
COMPRESSORS SALES
Mr. Faisal Mirza (Manager Compressor Division)
Email : mirza@aesl.com.pk 
Ph : (021)  35066918
Mobile: 0333-2172112
RENTAL SALES
Mr. Murtaza Ahmed (GM - Rental Operations)
Email : murtaza@aesl.com.pk 
Ph : (021)  35066918
Mobile : 0300- 8298066

USED EQUIPMENT
Mr. Babar Zamir (Sales Support Manager)
Email : babar@aesl.com.pk 
Ph : (021)  111 250 250 Ext. 348
Mobile : 0342-3523521

PRODUCT SUPPORT
Mr.Perwaiz Qamar (Regional Product Support Manager)
Email : perwaiz@aesl.com.pk
Ph : (021)  35064918
Mobile : 0300-2123524